Chapter 7.2- Triple the toddlers, triple the fun

Darena was soon expecting her 3rd child.

She and Lucas decided to bulldoze the old house and bluith a more spacious one with plenty of space for the children.

Soon the twins were toddlers and identical so they got different hair do’s

They are very different though. Landon prefers imaginative games with dolls whereas Liam likes to play games on the tablet.

Alayna enjoyed making snow pals

Liam likes babbling away to the stuffed toys.

Darena got promoted

She cooked some dinner

Lucas played dolls with Landon

He also enjoys reading stories with the boys.

Darena did some painting

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment