Chapter 9.7- Spring Fun

Irene goes fishing

Matthew speaks to Ian about his role in the legacy.

India and Issac have fun in the treehouse

Ian and Matthew play table tennis

Matthew had a interview

Iona plays with the dollhouse

India and Igor play tag

Matthew and Irene play foosball

Matthew gets promoted

The family have some fun at the festival despite the rain, they get seasonal pictures and face painting done

Ian chats on the phone with friends

and does some working out too

Ian has become quite close with Summer Kelsey.

Irene and Matthew are now adults

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment